Week 11: I am still here…

So I have been battling with my old blue print over the last month and I was very close to not continuing my MKMMA journey, something that I have been waiting for ages to do.

Along with my old blue print, the world within has created a few external circumstances that have added to making things a tad bit more challenging…. such as finances and my ability to connect to the internet… BUT I have recommitted and I am here… & it feels AWESOME!

I do not have all the solutions BUT I know that I want to complete this journey and I have absolute faith that my dreams are on their way to me…

I believe in me & I will persist!

Mandy

5 thoughts on “Week 11: I am still here…

Leave a Reply

